MEET THE CUSTOMER SERVICES TEAM

Meet your Ruralco Customer Service team. This is your first point of call if you're not sure what you're after, they'll help you out.

  

Tina Thompson

CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER

Tina.Thompson@ruralco.co.nz
0800 787 256

 

    

Irene Duff

CUSTOMER SERVICES REPRESENTATIVE

Irene.Duff@ruralco.co.nz
0800 787 256

 

    

Kara Steenhart

CUSTOMER SERVICES REPRESENTATIVE

Kara.Steenhart@ruralco.co.nz
0800 787 256

 

  

Warren Ineson

CUSTOMER SERVICES REPRESENTATIVE

Warren.Ineson@ruralco.co.nz
0800 787 256

  

Liz Rhodes

CUSTOMER SERVICES REPRESENTATIVE

Liz.Rhodes@ruralco.co.nz
0800 787 256

 

  

Sally Childs

CUSTOMER SERVICES REPRESENTATIVE

Sally.Childs@ruralco.co.nz
0800 787 256

 

  

Steph Willis

CUSTOMER SERVICES REPRESENTATIVE

Steph.Willis@ruralco.co.nz
0800 787 256

 

Account Selector