Our dedicated in-house team have local knowledge and access to an extensive network of specialists in all aspects of farming ready to support you.

Please contact your nearest Ruralco on farm team member below:

Bryce Sharkie

ON FARM ACCOUNT MANAGER

@: Bryce.Sharkie@ruralco.co.nz
Ph: 027 575 0182


Jarrad Mehlhopt

ON FARM ACCOUNT MANAGER

@: Jarrad.Mehlhopt@ruralco.co.nz
Ph: 027 229 9764


Sam Dalziel

ON FARM ACCOUNT MANAGER

@:Samara.Dalziel@ruralco.co.nz
Ph: 027 338 5970


Customer Service Centre

@: Ruralco@ruralco.co.nz
Ph: 0800 787 256

 


George Ingham

ON FARM ACCOUNT MANAGER

@: George.Ingham@ruralco.co.nz
Ph: 027 258 2951


Melinda Driscoll

ON FARM ACCOUNT MANAGER

@: Melinda.Driscoll@ruralco.co.nz
Ph: 027 449 9705



Steve Lawson

ARABLE & PASTORAL REPRESENTATIVE

@: Steve.Lawson@ruralco.co.nz
Ph: 027 245 5661

Specialists

John Scott

GRAIN & SEED CO-ORDINATOR

@: John.Scott@ruralco.co.nz
Ph: 027 227 7048

Don Joseph

FUEL SALES MANAGER

@: Don.Joseph@ruralco.co.nz
Ph: 027 839 7351

Tracey Gordon

ENERGY SALES MANAGER

@: Tracey.Gordon@ruralco.co.nz
Ph: 027 652 2133

We Can Also Help You With

Seed maize crop green farm

Seed & Agronomy

We know about Seed & Agronomy and we want to help you get the most out of your crop find out how.

fertiliser granules

Fertiliser

Learn more about our partnerships with Agrichem and Ballance Agri-Nutrients and how they can help grow your farming operation.

Calves drinking from a feeder

Farm News

Stay in the loop with the latest farming news and the most recent issues of Real Farmer and In Season.

Account Selector