2018 Board of Directors Election

As a co-operative, ATS, 100% owners of Ruralco, values the input of its shareholders and the Director election presents the ideal opportunity for you to have your say.

Two current Directors, Mark Saunders and Gabrielle Thompson will retire by rotation at the next election to take place at the 2018 ATS AGM on Tuesday 20 November. Gabrielle Thompson has advised she is available for re-election while Mark Saunders has taken this opportunity to retire from the Board, after six years of service to the co-op.

Come along and support your fellow shareholders standing in this years director election on Tuesday 20 November 2018 at the Ashburton Trust Events Centre.


Click here to view the 2018 Annual Report 

2018 ATS Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 20 November
7pm, Ashburton Events Centre 

Meet the Nominees

Learn more about the 2018 Board of Director nominations

Meet the Directors

Learn more about the current Directors of ATS

Unable to attend the AGM?


Please note that all completed Proxy Forms are to be deposited at the reception of Ruralco New Zealand Ltd, 98 Burnett Street, Ashburton, or emailed to ruralco@ruralco.co.nz, not less than 24 hours before the Annual General Meeting.

The Proxy Form, along with a Voting Paper, will be distributed to the appointees at the Annual General Meeting.

The Rules of the Ashburton Trading Society Ltd require that a Proxy shall be a member of the Society, however no person can be appointed a Proxy for more than one member.

Click below to download your Proxy Form now.


Account Selector