Order early, milk the rewards

Place your dairy supplies order & go in the draw to win!

ORDER EARLY, MILK THE REWARDS


With the 2019/20 dairy season planning underway, talk to Ruralco today about your dairy requirements for the upcoming season.

Not only will Ruralco's Dairy Support Team be able to advise and assist with your ordering, but you'll also be in the draw to win some epic prizes.

We want to ensure that you have a seamless season ahead, with what you need, when you need it. Get in touch with us today and we can support you through the 2019/20 season from pre-order to delivery, as well as offer our assistance and advice wherever we can. 

We look forward to supporting you through the season ahead.


Get in touch today!


 

  

Bryce Sharkie

ON-FARM ACCOUNT MANAGER

Bryce.Sharkie@ruralco.co.nz
Tel 0800 RURALNZ (787 256)
Mobile 027 575 0182


  

Jarrad Mehlhopt

TECHNICAL SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Jarrad.Mehlhopt@ruralco.co.nz
Tel 0800 RURALNZ (787 256)
Mobile 027 229 9764


  

Melinda Driscoll

ON-FARM ACCOUNT MANAGER

Melinda.Driscoll@ruralco.co.nz
Tel 0800 RURALNZ (787 256)
Mobile 027 449 9705


  

Samara Dalziel

TECHNICAL SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Samara.Dalziel@ruralco.co.nz
Tel 0800 RURALNZ (787 256)
Mobile 027 338 5970



  

Charlotte Hay

CUSTOMER SERVICES REPRESENTATIVE

Charlotte.Hay@ruralco.co.nz
Tel 0800 RURALNZ (787 256)

  

John Stara

RETAIL SALES ASSISTANT

John.Stara@ruralco.co.nz
Tel 0800 RURALNZ (787 256)


  

Mel Sowden

METHVEN STORE MANAGER

Mel.Sowden@ruralco.co.nz
Tel 0800 RURALNZ (787 256)
Mobile 027 440 0805




  

Abi Rackham

RETAIL SALES ASSISTANT

Abi.Rackham@ruralco.co.nz
Tel 0800 RURALNZ (787 256)

Account Selector